Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus er ankommet til manges glæde. Der er dog mere på vej. Bethesda har i dag sat datoer på de tre kommende DLC’ere / mini-udvidelser som alle er en del af spillets Season Pass.

I et indlæg på Bethesdas blog, har udgiveren nu offentliggjort spillets “post-launch roadmap”. Episode Zero er allerede ude, men den 14. december kan du forsøge dig med The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe. Den 30. januar 2018 ankommer så The Diaries of Agent Silent Death og den i marts måned 2018 vil The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins være klar. Sæsonkortet koster $24.99.

BJ Blazkowicz might be a nigh-unstoppable Nazi-killing machine, but it takes more than one man to make a revolution. That’s where The Freedom Chronicles comes in. Starring three different heroes, this multipart DLC will give players a chance make America Nazi-free again – but from a trio of fresh perspectives. Available as individual DLC packs or all together in the Season Pass, The Freedom Chronicles includes:

Episode Zero

Included with pre-order or Season Pass. Available now.
Episode Zero introduces you to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe
December 14
As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death
January 30
As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins
March 2018
As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!